User

No products in the cart.

Shopping Cart

(0) items - $0.00

Testimonial

I ordered a flea treatment from here for my pet last year. I received order on time. The customer service also helped me out with another product I was confused about. Very supportive staff and good collection of quality products. I am happy with the services.

testimonial
James C. May 17, 2024

I was pleased with my order and service , I called because I didn’t get my order and I was please that they called me back . There not only called me back but the next day I got another call .

testimonial
Eileen B. May 08, 2024
(Click to rate on scale of 1-5)
OUR HAPPY CUSTOMERS

It is well organized and user friendly. I do not take much time in finding products that I want to order. Also, very helpful customer service. I am completely satisfied with the services.

testimonial
Simon D. May 07, 2024

Greatest value ever

testimonial
Christina P. May 07, 2024

Excellent service, received product in a timely manner

testimonial
Melinda B. May 06, 2024

I buy alot of products from petcareclub and I’ve always been happy. The sales they have are incredible and save alot of money. I buy both cat and dog products and ill only buy from them. Id like to thank petcareclub for their outstanding products and shipping. Thank you

testimonial
Ronald G. May 05, 2024

Best prices possible. I order everything for my dogs and cats through petcareclub. 1st rate product and service

testimonial
Ronald G. May 05, 2024

took care of pricing issue immidiatley ,love the company

testimonial
Rosa . May 04, 2024

These collars are a great price and it doesn't take forever to receive them.

testimonial
Brianna K. May 04, 2024

I have been using PetCareClub for my dogs needs for a while now, and am happy with their service and with their offerings.

testimonial
Graham S. May 03, 2024

Everything as expected. Shipping was faster than expected. Thank you

testimonial
David C. May 03, 2024

Best place to purchase this product. They ship immediately and accurately. Also has the best price around with free shipping. I'm VERY SATISFIED with their service.

testimonial
Patricia M. May 02, 2024

Nice collection of pet essentials. I get everything I need from my pet from PetCareClub. It is the timely delivery of orders and good customer service that impresses me all the more.

testimonial
Neil V. May 01, 2024

repeat customer! I order, it arrives safely, dogs are happy and so is their fur-mamma!

testimonial
Jan B. Apr 27, 2024

Just what the vet recommends but at a lower price

testimonial
Carolyn W. Apr 26, 2024

This has been my go-to store to buy my baby's essentials.

testimonial
Rachel W. Apr 26, 2024

Quick shipping

testimonial
Julius K. Apr 24, 2024

Affordable

testimonial
Patricia S. Apr 23, 2024

Very competitive pricing - thank you!

testimonial
Pamela E. Apr 19, 2024

Their Nexgard killed all the fleas and ticks in a day. Loved the product and their prices.

testimonial
Ian G. Apr 19, 2024

Shipping time was very reasonable as well as the price on the Seresto cat flea collar. More importantly, the collar was genuine, not a fake knockoff. Have no worries about dealing with Pet Care Club as they are legit and I am a legit customer.

testimonial
Tom R. Apr 10, 2024

Great service

testimonial
Robert G. Apr 10, 2024

Seresto dog flea collars work great and keep the pests away!

testimonial
Keith D. Apr 09, 2024

My experience with Pet Care Club was very good.

testimonial
Paula S. Apr 05, 2024

Orders filled on time and without any fuss.

testimonial
Pamela C. Apr 05, 2024

I discovered PetCareClub about 2 years ago after adopting a shelter dog. I haven't been disappointed with their service.

testimonial
Mark M. Apr 04, 2024

Best price for a product that really works!

testimonial
Michael G. Apr 04, 2024

Seresto works . I haven't seen any fleas or ticks on my cairn terrier.

testimonial
Shannon L. Mar 30, 2024

I love buying from this company as they are very trustworthy to get what I order to me and not never damaged.

testimonial
Emily M. Mar 29, 2024

Thanks to PCC they have saved me alot of money on flea, tick, and deworming for my dog! Great service too

testimonial
Connie S. Mar 28, 2024

Thank you so much Petcareclub.com I trust you always, I always purchase everything I need for my little pug Excellent Service

testimonial
Ruth F. Mar 28, 2024

Excelente entrega a tiempo

testimonial
Francisca E. Mar 26, 2024

These products are available at half the cost my local Vet charges.Easy to navigate website, arrives within the time frame promised. Excellent Service!

testimonial
Lisa G. Mar 25, 2024

Very happy with my recent order of Revolution Plus ;)

testimonial
Joe K. Mar 23, 2024

Fine, FAST service. 11 days! Great deal. Thanks!

testimonial
Thomas E. Mar 23, 2024

I have always received great service fast shipping & low prices

testimonial
Robert F. Mar 22, 2024

Allow time for shipping

testimonial
Bobbie H. Mar 17, 2024

My order came in a real quick time and the products were exactly as they are advertised.

testimonial
Mitchell M. Mar 15, 2024

good value for the money

testimonial
Sonja W. Mar 14, 2024

Good medication fast service.

testimonial
Robert S. Mar 13, 2024

This is my 2nd order and I am very pleased with the price and service. I would have liked to know when to expect my order delivered.

testimonial
Derrick B. Mar 10, 2024

The recommended dose for my large dog didn't work when given one hour before, but we will try it again.

testimonial
Kathy S. Mar 10, 2024

Fits our large German Shepherd fine, good price.

testimonial
Kathy S. Mar 08, 2024

I have used their Bravecto and it did a great job.

testimonial
Roger H. Mar 07, 2024

Will definitely order again

testimonial
Sharon G. Mar 05, 2024

Very satisfied pet mom!

testimonial
Renee R. Mar 03, 2024

After putting Seresto collars on all 3 of our outdoor cats, I haven’t seen one tick or flea. And our woods are full of deer ticks! Plus these are a lot less expensive than US collars!

testimonial
Chris R. Mar 03, 2024

I've recommended this place to one of my friends who has a couple of kitties as their products are just amazing.

testimonial
Roger M. Feb 28, 2024

Fast shipper, quality products, fantastic prices. Great communication as well. Thanks!

testimonial
Daniel B. Feb 25, 2024

Wonderful customer communication, but this product coming from Singapore took a long time. I will remember to order early next time.

testimonial
Ann R. Feb 25, 2024

PetCareClub has everything you need to care for your pet and they have great prices

testimonial
Juliet E. Feb 17, 2024

Pet Care has never disappointed me. Always had great service with them.

testimonial
Tonya B. Feb 17, 2024

I’ve been ordering from here for a while and this is my first and only choice. Love this company

testimonial
Ronald G. Feb 16, 2024

Ordered 3-4 products till now, and so far great experience. Looking forward to more money saving deals in future.

testimonial
Lexi P. Feb 15, 2024

5+++++

testimonial
Joyce T. Feb 15, 2024

For someone on a fixed income your p dices are great and so is your service.

testimonial
Lorraine B. Feb 15, 2024

For someone on a fixed income your p dices are great and so is your service.

testimonial
Lorraine B. Feb 15, 2024

Purchase, price and delivery was great

testimonial
Linda S. Feb 08, 2024

I used this site for the first time during their Black Friday sale and I have to say that They have the best offers as compared to their competitors. Moreover, the product range is really wide, both vertically and horizontally. Had a good experience. Will order more stuff as needed.

testimonial
Amelia D. Feb 04, 2024

Used this site for the first time during their black Friday sale and I have to say they had the best discounts and offers compared to their competitors. Moreover, the delivery time was optimal. I was expecting a late delivery as its the rush hour for business, but again the delivery was on time. Great work!

testimonial
George A. Feb 04, 2024

Awesome product and affordable prices.

testimonial
Tara H. Feb 03, 2024

Thanks, PetCareClub. I rest assured that my pet's meds will dependably be shipped on time, every time.

testimonial
Graeme M. Jan 31, 2024

Would order again just wish the shipping time was shorter.

testimonial
Kayla M. Jan 31, 2024

I had an amazing experience on this site. Navigating different products was very easy, and the categories helped a lot in the process. Also, the discounts are just amazing. There's no other website that can match the offers given by PetCareClub. I will definitely recommend this site to my friends.

testimonial
Andy T. Jan 10, 2024

Excellent site. The product categories help a lot in finding the right products. It was easy to place the order and checkout as well. Great experience.

testimonial
Clark D. Jan 03, 2024

I've been ordering from Pet Care Club fir some time. I'm very pleased with both the product availability and great prices! I have already referred them to many of my petsitting clients. Laurie L

testimonial
Laurie L. Dec 04, 2023

This was my first time ordering from this site and I have to say you all are doing a great job. It saved me both time and money. Will definitely buy more products from here. Happy Holidays!

testimonial
Sara T. Nov 30, 2023

I am not fond of online shopping but a friend of mine suggested this site to me and to my wonder this site has such a wide product range and affordable prices. The Black Friday deals are insane, man! Good experience so far! Hoping the delivery would be on time.

testimonial
Maria A. Nov 22, 2023

The website is just great. Great product range and the offers are amazing. One thing I like the most about this site is their customer team. Recently, one of my deliveries was delayed because of some reasons. The customer team started the refund and later I received the product. They said that I can keep the product. Very grateful for that. You have gained a customer for a lifetime! Great work!!

testimonial
Daren K. Nov 05, 2023

Very good experience with the site. The deals are outstanding and the customer support team is very helpful. Will use these services in the future as well. Overall, I recommend this site.

testimonial
Ricky S. Oct 25, 2023

Superb experience till now! The product range is amazing, I get everything I need at one place. Also, delivery is better than what others are offering. Though, one time my delivery was delayed, but the team initiated my refund for that. Great website. I will recommend it to other pet parents.

testimonial
Jessy A. Oct 19, 2023

My nephew suggested me to try this platform and I must say - these people are doing a great job. The products are so well priced that it is affordable for all. I ordered a deworming treatment and received the product within the expected date. Commendable job done!

testimonial
Elan T. Oct 08, 2023

Great experience so fat. I didn't order much products yet but my delivery experience was great. Received my products before the estimated time period. Loved the site, will order more!

testimonial
George A. Sep 24, 2023

I have been ordering pet products from this site since last one year and so far my experience was amazing. I mostly received the deliveries before time and that's amazing. Also, the packaging was good, the products were safe, not even a smudge. I would recommend it to every pet parent, specially because it has all the pet supplies you need and that too on discounted price.

testimonial
Samson J. Sep 05, 2023

I was looking for a similar website, glad that I found petcareclub.com! It has all the pet products I need with great discounts. Would definitely recommend it to my friends. I just love the discounted prices here!

testimonial
Kevin H. Aug 17, 2023

This is the best site for ordering meds for my pets. Its affordable and convenient and the delivery is very reliable. It's a fun store and I am able to find everything I need for my pets wellness.

testimonial
Arya S. Aug 06, 2023

I love this site! I find everything my pet needs, like their food, meds and flea control, and the discounts here are just amazing. Wow! Would recommend this site to my fiends as well.

testimonial
Alex D. Jul 27, 2023

I am a frequent customer on this site, and I have to admit, these people are doing grt job. First, the products are really affordable and back end team is reliable. The delivery is also better than other e-commerce sites. I have recomnded this site to many of my friends and relatives. Great site. Thank you pet care club.

testimonial
Andy W. Jul 21, 2023

It was very easy to navigate through the website. The different product categories are really helpful. I was able to find the right products for my pets with ease. Being a parent of 3 canines and 2 felines, I'm always worried about my babies to not to get sick or get infested with parasites. Thanks to petcareclub.com and their discounts, I saved a few bucks without compromising on their health.

testimonial
James B. Jul 12, 2023

I can't recommend the online pet supplies store enough! The website was easy to navigate, making it simple to find exactly what I needed for my pet. Their product selection was vast, and the quality of the items I ordered was excellent. What impressed me the most was their commitment to customer satisfaction. I am extremely happy with my shopping experience and will continue to support this pet su

testimonial
Lily G. Jul 04, 2023

I have been a loyal customer of PetCaeClub for a few months now, and I cannot say enough good things about this store. The selection of products is impressive, and I love that they offer all the top brands I trust for my pets. Even better, the prices are unbeatable! I have compared prices to other online stores, and PetCareClub always comes out on top.

testimonial
Alex M. Jun 23, 2023

I have been using this online pet supplies website for a while now, and I am absolutely thrilled with their service. Not only do they have an extensive range of products to choose from, but they also offer competitive pricing and frequent discounts. I find their website easy to navigate, and the product descriptions are clear and thorough. I would highly recommend this pet supplies website!

testimonial
Liam M. Jun 09, 2023

Why can't I place an order!? & Why can't I get in touch with anyone through email or by phone? Somebody dropped dogs off near my uncles and they need this medicine badly. I am just trying to help the poor helpless dogs but I can't! :/ I am so so impressed with the website, products, and offers though!

testimonial
Ashley D. May 31, 2023

Super fun online store to shop for pet essentials. I got all the vet-suggested products at an amazing discounted price without making many clicks on the website. Easy to use interface and quick responsive online store. Best in the market for all the brand-name and quality pet products. Thumbs up!a

testimonial
David L. May 18, 2023

Woah! What a pocket-friendly pet essential shop! I got all my vet-suggested products at amazingly discounted prices. I've bookmarked this store for all my future pet supplies and would recommend this store to all other pet parents looking for affordable pet supply shopping.

testimonial
George T. Apr 30, 2023

Amazing shopping experience! The customer support staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Plus, the store has all the quality products including well-known treatments and preventatives. Moreover, all the products are under an affordable price tag. It’s really one in-all pet supplies store!

testimonial
Jessie L. Apr 10, 2023

Thanks for being one of the fastest suppliers of pet supplies in the city! You guys always deliver my products before the promised time. Hoping for the doing the same business in the coming years.

testimonial
James H. Apr 04, 2023

Great selection of products. amazing pricing and prompt deliveries. Couldn't believe that I got all of these in one place. Ordered a few products last month and from now onwards this will be going to be my first choice for all my furry friends' essentials.

testimonial
Theodre H. Mar 24, 2023

Super friendly and reliable online pet supply store. Their customer care department is really very helpful and they go out of their way to help you get the right products. I have just put a large order in to make sure I am well stocked over the coming year and they were so helpful in guiding me to the correct sizes and available packs as per my requirements. Thumbs up!

testimonial
Nathan K. Feb 08, 2023

You can get almost everything at the best price. I have saved many bucks since I started shopping for all my pet supplies from here. Pleased with their pricing and service! Would strongly recommend this pet supply store to every pet parent like me.

testimonial
Mark L. Jan 10, 2023

It is an affordable and convenient spot for all our pet essentials. Prices are cheaper than other stores and the website is also easy to navigate. I would strongly recommend this online pet supplies store to every pet parent looking for budget-friendly and reliable shopping for their pets.

testimonial
Liley G. Dec 02, 2022

Ordered many times from this online pet supplies store and got all my orders on or before time. They are really quick at shipping. Plus, the auto-order facility makes it easier to keep the essential pet products stocked up. If you are looking for instant pet product deliveries, you must try this one.

testimonial
Lilan D. Nov 08, 2022

You guys are doing a fantastic job of offering name-brand and well-known pet goods at the best possible pricing with free shipping. I have all of my furry friend's favourites stocked up without going over budget. Thanks again!

testimonial
Karlos S. Oct 03, 2022

Amazing customer service, amazing prices, amazing deals, amazing offers, amazing products. This is the most amazing online shopping store I have ever used. Love everything about it.

testimonial
Lilly S. Aug 29, 2022

As their name a state, Pet Care Club is a truly caring pet supplies store for not only pet essentials but it is also easy on pet parent’s pockets like us. Affordable and economical pet care shop!

testimonial
Ricky M. Aug 09, 2022

I spoke with Noah in the customer service department regarding adjusting an order I had placed. He was extremely helpful and professional. Highly recommend PetCareClub for your pet needs. Their discounts and customer service are outstanding.

testimonial
Stacie P. Jul 29, 2022

Amazing shopping experience. Customer support is friendly and knowledgeable and all the products are well-priced. Most of the products are cheaper than other big box stores.

testimonial
Lucas L. Jul 21, 2022

So very happy. Fast delivery, free shipping. Great discount. I will be back again and again. I will be sure to tell everyone I know. Thank you so much!

testimonial
Susan W. Jul 11, 2022

Offers, Discounts, Rewards and More This is a super savings online pet supplies store. They have amazing jaw dropping discounts plus offers that can save really a big for us! Plus, the reward points can even make prices more cheaper while shopping. Nothing can beat the prices offered here. Must try!

testimonial
Andrew C. Jul 09, 2022

I do not know why people complain, my order come in 5 days. Ordered on Sunday, and received order on Friday.

testimonial
Mark L. Jul 04, 2022

Been Shopping from this amazing online store for many years. Never had any problem with their service and pricing. Thumbs up!

testimonial
Mathew A. Jun 23, 2022

Place my first order for Revolution Flea meds. Great price. Great delivery time. Excellent customer service (since I made an error on the initial order and was able to correct it by phone by a very helpful customer service help.

testimonial
Sena D. Jun 14, 2022

All in one place. Super an amazing store. Would highly recommend this to every pet parent like me.

testimonial
Lisa L. Jun 11, 2022

Always friendly. Always has helpful products for my furry friends. Most affordable prices and Well stocked with all the Pet Supplies. I bet you cannot find a better place for your pet supplies than this! Big thumbs up!

testimonial
Alvaro J. May 22, 2022

Not only do you have the best prices, you answer the phone every time. Friendly customer service. You took the time to explain what I was getting and item arrived super fast from the UK and I’m in the United States. I will be using you again! Thank you!

testimonial
Andrea S. May 21, 2022

I am using this online pet supplies store for the past few years and never had any bad experiences here. This store has all the necessary pet products at incredible prices, their shipping is always on time and their customer support is also very helpful.

testimonial
Benjamin L. Apr 21, 2022

I am very pleased with the pricing and product delivery. All the essential pet supplies are at an amazing discounted price with free shipping. Well-stocked pet supplies store with friendly and knowledgeable customer support staff. Thumbs Up!

testimonial
Jesse P. Mar 31, 2022

Im very pleased with this company's service, Their prices beat out their competitors and there wasn't an additional shipping fee. The ordering process was simple and stress free plus the order was delivered sooner than expected. I've shared this company's info with my family so they could save money too. I spend so much on my dog's vet bill & Rx just to keep her well so this company is a must.

testimonial
Christine C. Mar 26, 2022

Great prices, wonderfully inventory. This exceptional online store keeps all my pets so happy. I can get anything and everything at an affordable price for my furry buddies! When you really care about your pets there's really no other place to shop. I would highly recommend this to every pet parent like me.

testimonial
Ethan L. Mar 07, 2022

I usually buy my pet essentials product from my local pet store but they have been out of stock lately. I found the same products here cheaper than the local market. Saved more than 20$ on my total purchase. Will definitely buy all my pet essential supplies from here!

testimonial
Bryan H. Mar 02, 2022

Best price and fastest shipping service. Please keep up the good work!

testimonial
Chris A. Mar 01, 2022

It is for the first time I have ordered from this amazing online pet supplies store. It was a pleasant experience and I have got all the regular products for my pal at a much affordable price than what I would have had to pay at the vet’s office.

testimonial
Andrew C. Feb 11, 2022

I love being able to find exactly what I'm looking for in this fantastic online pet supply store. I can purchase brand-name, high-quality products for a fraction of the cost of what I would have paid at the vet's office. This is incredible because shopping is both simple and economical here.

testimonial
Andrew C. Jan 30, 2022

Bookmark this amazing shop now! I bet you cannot find a better online pet supplies shop than this. Using this cost-effective online shop for months I literally saved a lot by ordering pet supplies from here compared to other big-name stores. They have quality products at the best price and shipping is also quite impressive, always on time. Must try if you want to save few bucks!

testimonial
Carlos A. Jan 20, 2022

Always helpful with whatever we need for our furry friends. I am pleased with their customer service and product quality. Shipping is also on time. It’s a great shop to buy pet essentials. Big thanks!

testimonial
Henry C. Jan 06, 2022

A Million Thanks! My order was delivered to me incredibly fast. I got great discounted prices on all the items that I ordered. The service I received was second to none. I will surely order again from you in the very near future.

testimonial
Tom L. Dec 30, 2021

Thanks for being there for every pet essentials we need for our pets. You guys doing the best job. Service, pricing, and discounts are amazing! Keep it up! Would strongly recommend PetCareClub to all pet parents looking for affordable quality pet supplies.

testimonial
John H. Dec 10, 2021

This is my first order from this firm, and I consider myself fortunate to have discovered them. Ordering is a breeze. Shipment was completed in record time. My stuff were well-protected. And everything was brand new and just as described. In addition, shipping was free with a fair minimum order requirement. I'll definitely order from them again.

testimonial
Linda G. Nov 24, 2021

If you're seeking high-quality pet items at reasonable costs, look no further than PetCareClub. I strongly suggest this online store because of their competitive pricing and high-quality products. I've been purchasing all of my pet care items from them for over a year and have never been dissatisfied with their cost or customer service.

testimonial
Richa J. Nov 11, 2021

Incredible deals, discounts, and offers! I was astounded to discover so many brand-name products at such low prices. Since I moved here, I've been paying more for the same product. This is now becoming my sole source for all of my pet supplies. Quality products with a wide range of options are available at a low price with free shipping. This is the best place to buy pet supplies.

testimonial
Vincent C. Oct 11, 2021

Great prices and a fantastic inventory to look for all brand-name treatments and supplements at affordable prices. This wonderful online shop makes all of my pets very happy. When it comes to pets, there is no better place to shop. My large family feels extremely safe shopping at PetCareClub. You can get many benefits all in one place, such as easy ordering, discounts, deals, and free shipping.

testimonial
David J. Sep 27, 2021

On Pet Care Club, I can buy anything and everything. There are no late or incorrect deliveries, products are never expired, and the quality and quantity are always the same as stated. What else could I expect from a pet-shopping website? I've never needed to contact customer service. Offers are also good, and they save me a lot of money on my vet bills.

testimonial
Steven F. Sep 21, 2021

I have been very happy shopping on PetCareClub. The best online service I have ever come across. They have all the essentials for our furry friends at the best affordable prices. And the delivery is also up to the mark, ordered 5 products last week, got all my orders on time and

testimonial
Mathew J. Sep 02, 2021

Wide variety of products with significantly lower prices than other pet supply/pet pharmacy sites and vets. I am extremely pleased with the order and how fast it was delivered. The product was exactly as described. I must say PetCareClub is providing great customer service and quality products at a very discounted price. Good Job!

testimonial
Henry L. Aug 28, 2021

We've been using PetCareClub for years and couldn't imagine going anyplace else. Their customer service is always there to answer any questions I have about food, flea and tick treatments, or anything else I need to know regarding my pets. Also, during the epidemic, they offered the greatest service in the safest way possible. Thank you so much, and keep up the great work!

testimonial
Mateo C. Aug 23, 2021

We have used this online pet supplies store for many years and can’t imagine going anywhere else. Their CS support is always available to answer questions regarding food, flea/tick treatment, or anything else that we want more information concerning our pets. Thanks for this amazing online service, keep doing this incredible work.

testimonial
Eliezer J. Aug 03, 2021

I frequently use PetCareClub, and they consistently provide excellent service. I appreciate how they discuss things in great detail; it greatly helps in selecting the best option for my fur baby. I will never go anywhere else for my pet's belongings! I love buying things here!

testimonial
Frank D. Jul 24, 2021

I have only used this website once, but it was very easy to use. I truly love the top-notch friendly and very professional customer service I’ve received from Pet Care Supplies. The prices and range of products were good and deliveries are prompt. I am happy to recommend them.

testimonial
Blake D. Jul 09, 2021

Great customer service! The man I spoke with was very helpful in answering questions as well as helping in finding the best product for my fur baby. Thanks!

testimonial
Clodious W. Jul 02, 2021

I am really impressed with the rates and the speed with which I receive the products I order. I've been unable to get the puppy treatments I want in local pet stores, but I can always purchase them from here and for a lower price. Will definitely be a long time customer.

testimonial
Lily M. Jun 26, 2021

I spoke with Peter regarding a recent order and a couple of treatments that were out of stock. He was very professional, answered my inquiries, addressed my worries, and even took a shipping order for me. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful, which is greatly appreciated! Best pet supplies store with wonderful customer service. Thumbs up!

testimonial
Natasha W. Jun 12, 2021

I absolutely love PetCareClub! So glad. I finally found the online store. I have always received my orders in super-fast time. This online pet store is honest, friendly, kind and so easy to deal with if there is ever a problem no matter what it is! They are on top of it - and taking care of their customers ASAP!

testimonial
Carlos H. May 31, 2021

I was never aware of this excellent site, but with having 4 dogs and 12 cats as a result of fostering and rescuing, you can be sure I'm looking for the best bargains, and I happened to run onto this site.

testimonial
Thomas A. May 26, 2021

I had a great experience with the customer support of PetCareClub I interacted with. Their intelligence, friendliness, and assistance were exceptional. Now, this will definitely be our go-to pet shop for a long time. And would also recommend to my pet friends group and other pet parents.

testimonial
Julian G. May 19, 2021

I am very pleased with the prices and the speed with which I receive the items I order. I haven't been able to find the puppy supplies I prefer in local pet stores, but I can always get them here for a lower price.

testimonial
Laura D. May 06, 2021

Great job! My dog's treatments arrived quickly & the customer service was amazing. Prices are also much wallet-friendly compare to other pet supplies stores and vetsoffices. PetCareClub is the best complete pet supplies shop I have ever seen!

testimonial
Ethan G. Apr 23, 2021

A large selection of items at slightly lower prices than most pet supply/pharmacy websites and veterinarians. Pet items are very easy to order, and the customer service is excellent! PetCareClub is an Online pet store that is trustworthy and convenient.

testimonial
Tristin C. Apr 14, 2021

Visited the store for the first time today, and it's awesome!! Even though I don't have a dog, it was fun to look at all of the different products and purchase a few items for our cat! I've never seen such a simple, inexpensive, and convenient pet store. A big thumbs up!

testimonial
Kingston R. Apr 11, 2021

Visited the store for the first time today, and it's awesome!! Even though I don't have a dog, it was fun to look at all of the different products and purchase a few items for our cat! I've never seen such a simple, inexpensive, and convenient pet store. A big thumbs up!

testimonial
Kingston R. Mar 30, 2021

I always get my dog's flea, tick, and worm treatments from Vet Supply. They carry the brand I prefer, and their prices have consistently been lower than those found elsewhere. The best bet to shop here!

testimonial
Ryan H. Mar 23, 2021

I am pleased with the service and quality offered by petcareclub.com. I've never had it so convenient when it comes to shopping online. But it's been more than a year since I've been shopping here for all of my canine buddies' necessities. Thank you for always delivering the highest quality product at the most reasonable prices. Continue your good work!

testimonial
Brayon M. Mar 16, 2021

I live with my buddy and he's the only family I have. Shopping for my buddy's essentials is really a sensitive matter for me. This is why I choose Petcareclub.com. I can find everything here in a good range of price and quality. Service and deliveries are fantastic and on time.

testimonial
Gerardo W. Mar 11, 2021

I have been a long-time customer of Pet Care Club - like many others, and I intend to remain so. Occasionally I've had to return purchases which are a pretty straightforward process, no hoops to jump through or hidden pitfalls. Honestly, I don't think it's possible to make it any easier. Best service, best delivery and quality products with amazing deals are what they offer! I recommend this to al

testimonial
Henry R. Mar 03, 2021

We are shopping from this website since we brought home Bruno, four years ago. Pet Care Club really is a user-friendly website that has all the products we’ve ever needed for our buddy’s care. The best part is the service and the competitive prices. Every time we receive the delivery before time. Keep it up!

testimonial
Daniel S. Feb 22, 2021

Good prices, great service, reliable shipping (though sometimes it takes time but it is fine with us as we auto-order most treatments), easy to use website, and the ability to easily donate to worthy pet charities due to bulk discounts. Nice that the business offers huge discounts that we can at times help rescue centers and those in need. Can't ask for more.

testimonial
Adam C. Feb 10, 2021

I have been getting my dog’s normal care products from Pet Care Club for a long time via their subscription service. The service has always been impeccable. I am really impressed with the service and will be a definetely a long time Pet Care Club's customer!

testimonial
Marie J. Feb 02, 2021

Very affordable and reliable online pet store, I always preferred to buy products offline rather than online but my friends who have pets forced me to try Pet Care Club. I tried and was completely surprised with their rates and range of products. They delivered my product on time as well. Now, this is my first choice for my pet’s essential!

testimonial
Albert H. Jan 22, 2021

I have a rescue cat from a severely abusive home and when the animal shelter took him he was nearly starved to death. After I started some healthcare products suggested by my vet it took nearly a week only for me to notice the improvements. All the products that I have used were purchased from Pet Care Club. It helped my kitty to become happy, healthy, and active. A BIG THANKS!

testimonial
Lorna T. Jan 17, 2021

Happy with the supplies I purchased from PetCareClub. They were quite reasonable and at the same time, they did help for what I needed them to. Moreover, I will recommend this online pet store to my cousin who has two dogs.

testimonial
Celeste F. Jan 05, 2021

Always enjoyed shopping for my pets from this website. Will continue to do so because these supplies are of great quality. Absolutely love it. Pet Care Club is the best.

testimonial
Maxiene E. Dec 27, 2020

Shopped from quite a few online pet stores, but none were as good as this one. So I am going to do my pet shopping from here because the quality is superior and delivery time is a lot less. Thanks.

testimonial
Zack R. Dec 14, 2020

Quite the site. Products are full of quality and the prices are fairly reasonable. I am happy, real happy. Thanks PetCareClub!

testimonial
Kane B. Dec 06, 2020

Got to admit, I was not sure at first, but when my nephew persuaded me to give this online pet store a go, I did and have never looked back ever since. So its already been 7 months shopping from here and I am loving it. The products are good and the prices are quite reasonable.

testimonial
Kirstie S. Dec 02, 2020

Had bought a few products from here and needed an exchange for one. The customer service was so good that they did the exchange without any hassle. Such a great website.

testimonial
Marjorie W. Nov 17, 2020

Exceptional pet care store. Discounts galore when you purchase products from here. I have enjoyed buying from here and probably will return soon. Thanks.

testimonial
Cameron G. Nov 11, 2020

The store really impressed me, and I think I will come back to shop again from you people. Thanks so much.

testimonial
Daniel S. Nov 05, 2020

Shopping from PetCareClub makes me really happy. Prices are excellent, plus I've been getting discounts every time I purchase from here. You guys are the best.

testimonial
Rachel B. Oct 29, 2020

Great online pet store with great products at extensively low rates. What more does a pet parent want? Thank you so much!

testimonial
Shantel M. Oct 20, 2020

Great pet store with a wide collection of pet supplies for dogs and cats. Its always fun to shop from PetCareClub.

testimonial
Cardi H. Oct 15, 2020

The shopping experience was seamless. I am definitely visiting again if I need supplies for my cat and two dogs.

testimonial
Shelby R. Oct 07, 2020

Have been enjoying my pet shopping from PetCareClub. Amazing website.

testimonial
Connor D. Sep 29, 2020

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your exceptional quick service.Excellent prices, reliable delivery and no frills or hassles. Would buy again.

testimonial
Eugene W. Sep 15, 2020

Have been enjoying my time over here. Great set of products at great prices. Simply the best ever online pet care store. Thanks.

testimonial
Bastian I. Sep 07, 2020

Had very little faith in this club and I sincerely apologize. I did receive my seresto collars today, even if it took 6 weeks, it was worth it for the price. I am sorry I doubted you and I will order from your company again. I will also recommend you to anyone that needs pet products.

testimonial
Teresa B. Aug 26, 2020

Quality products & Outstanding Customer Service I am truly so happy I found this store! I received my order on the ETA date and it was probably the most securely packaged delivery I have ever received. And, happy with the excellent customer service in regards to queries. Overall impressed and very happy to buy from this online store.

testimonial
Reeves K. Aug 25, 2020

Lovely store. Lovely and quality products. I am so pleased. Going to come back and shop again from you guys.

testimonial
Gertrude D. Aug 20, 2020

It's amazing to shop from a reputed online pet care store. I have had absolutely no difficulties or issues with any of the products or prices. Most certainly a quality online store. Thanks a lot!

testimonial
Pauline S. Aug 05, 2020

The best online pet care store in my honest opinion. Prices are reasonable and quality of products are excellent, which is why I keep coming back.

testimonial
Kurtis P. Jul 19, 2020

I love this site. I have three cats and purchasing Revolution for fleas each summer is so expensive. I can get it here for almost half of what the vet charges. It takes about 4 weeks to get to the USA but worth the wait for the savings. I plan ahead and order before needed.

testimonial
Stefanie C. Jul 10, 2020

They have the best products available at the cheapest prices. I have actually started saving a lot from my salary. Thank you for being so budget-friendly.

testimonial
Isabella K. Jul 10, 2020

Products are great. They are also reasonably priced. I enjoy my shopping from here. Thanks!

testimonial
Antonio W. Jul 01, 2020

PetCareClub has helped me a great deal in keeping my pets safe and healthy during the quarantine period. I truly appreciate the services and cooperation of the customer team at petcareclub.

testimonial
Monana M. Jun 24, 2020

Buying pet supplies from here was really a great decision I took. Although skeptical at first, but once I did buy from here it was no turning back. Now, I trust PetCareClub whole-heartedly and would love to get my pet supplies from here only.

testimonial
Henry S. Jun 14, 2020

I generally don't review online stores until I get really good experiences. But, you guys deserve the praise because of your quality products and flawless services.

testimonial
Rose J. Jun 06, 2020

Since the switch from local shopping to online pet shopping, I have never looked back again, especially after stumbling upon PetCareClub. They sell a wide range of pet care supplies at the most affordable rates. Really happy to be a customer of this awesome website.

testimonial
Marney J. May 27, 2020

Hi team, I visited your website for some information and was surprised by the details of the contents. Moreover, it also has an amazing product range at very competitive prices.

testimonial
Susan Y. May 24, 2020

This has got to be the most reliable for my pets! I have always purchased from here and the products are really good.

testimonial
Josh M. May 17, 2020

Have always been impressed with the goods this pet store sells. Never have I ever been disappointed till date. Moreover, the customer service team is ever so helpful in churning out quick information whenever I seek for help regarding certain products.

testimonial
Hugh B. May 07, 2020

It's rare to find an online store that not only sells good quality products but also offers great services at affordable prices and PetCareClub has got it all. I am really thankful to you guys for selling pet products at such discounted prices.

testimonial
Jeff J. Apr 27, 2020

Hands down, PetCareClub is the best online pet store when it comes to getting best quality pet supplies from my trusted brand.

testimonial
Kirk L. Apr 22, 2020

Its amazing to finally step onto a website that sells products at a cheap rate, but quality ones. This online pet shop is hella good and I would recommend all my buddies to get their stuff from here. They too deserve the best, right?

testimonial
Millie H. Apr 13, 2020

Great service, great prices, website easy to navigate! I have told all my friends about you and yes I am still spreading the word.

testimonial
Kathy W. Apr 09, 2020

Got to give credit where it is due. Despite all the difficulties with the virus going around, PetCareClub is still delivering our pet care supplies within stipulated time. Mighty pleased with your efforts, guys. You all are truly wonderful. Thanks!

testimonial
Argus M. Mar 27, 2020

Always loved my pet shopping from PetCareClub. They're always delivered the best products and that too in rapid quick time. I am in awe of such an online store. The best, really!

testimonial
Pamela B. Mar 23, 2020

PetCareClub is an online store that I can rely on. It's not just about the prices but the types of services they give and the products here are of genuine quality and popular brands...what else do a pet-parent need...This is what I've been looking for.

testimonial
Ellie V. Mar 18, 2020

PetCareClub is the ideal online pet store for cheap and awesome supplies. Ever since I began shopping from here, I have not looked anywhere else. Love this store, love the products.

testimonial
Johannes C. Mar 04, 2020

I couldn't find 2 products on this site that I badly wanted so I switched to another online store. But, when I received those products from the quality was no worth the price they were charging so what...I had to get to you guys. 1-2 products can be shopped from somewhere else but not more than that because of the quality and prices both are the best things that I get from PetCareClub only.

testimonial
Victoria E. Feb 24, 2020

PetCareClub has never disappointed! Be it their prices or product quality, everything is up to the mark. There is no denying that PetCareClub is the best pet supplies stores out there.

testimonial
Kenny D. Feb 18, 2020

The store sells homeopathic supplies which I had been looking for in many stores. Glad I found them on PetCareClub. Its an awesome website with awesome pet care products. Have loved my shopping whenever I've visited this online store.

testimonial
Eloise S. Feb 09, 2020

You guys are amazing and by you guys I mean to say the customer service I got was really good. I don't give 5 stars to all the online store where I shop from but PetCareClub deserves 5 stars to keep my rockstar healthy with budget-friendly products. Thank you!

testimonial
Lina L. Feb 04, 2020

I completely rely on PetCareClub for all the pet essentials I need for my furry kids! This store has never disappointed me in terms of quality as well as price.

testimonial
Kirk J. Jan 30, 2020

My life has become so much easier because of PetCareClub. Earlier I used to wait in long queues and now, now I am sitting on my comfy bed and getting my pet's shopping done. Moreover, I get a better deal here than what I used to when I made a long walk to the store downtown.

testimonial
Xavier W. Jan 21, 2020

I appreciate the low prices and supportive customer service but I feel the delivery time span is a factor you can surely work on as the products I order takes more time to deliver at times. Rest all is fine

testimonial
Jennifer T. Jan 12, 2020

PetCareClub is indeed a reliable online pet store! Zero hassle and easy access plus free shipping.

testimonial
Jolly S. Jan 06, 2020

I've always loved my pet shopping from this online store. It's been over three years now and I've never had any issues. In my opinion, is probably right up there as being the best online pet care store.

testimonial
Cedric M. Jan 01, 2020

I have used the customer service of this pet care site several times and I have to say that they have always been so wonderful! At a time when most businesses are lacking in customer service, it is a pleasant surprise to deal with people who really do their best to help you out. For that sole reason, I will keep coming back.

testimonial
Christopher B. Dec 26, 2019

Online shopping had always seem complicated to me as I am a retired person. But PetCareClub is comparatively easy and the products are also way cheaper!

testimonial
Riley H. Dec 17, 2019

You can hardly trust online stores because of the scams and stuff that take place, but PetCareClub is different. I've ordered products from here for almost a year now. Their payment method is really secure and very reliable. Probably the best online pet care store in America, in my honest opinion!

testimonial
Eric R. Dec 12, 2019

Any pet supplies that I have ever needed for my pets are available here at much wider categories than I have ever seen anywhere else. Though the shipping time span is longer but the good thing is that the products do get delivered on the given time mentioned on the site

testimonial
Megan M. Dec 04, 2019

I used to buy all the pet supplies from the store near my house only but ever since my granddaughter recommended me this online store, I have only bought from here! For a person who's not really used to purchasing online, this site is fairly easy to browse.

testimonial
Gabriella W. Nov 29, 2019

Exceptional online pet care store is PetCareClub! I love the products as well as their auto-order feature. Makes life so much easier.

testimonial
Melanie B. Nov 17, 2019

This is such a good service. The product arrives in a timely manner, and I love the convenience of shopping from home. And it's much cheaper than the pet care stores online.

testimonial
Racheal D. Nov 14, 2019

There's a reason why PetCareClub is my go to pet supplies store - The products are not only cheaper over here but also from trusted brands. I have two dogs and even product I administer to them is bought from here!

testimonial
Jonah M. Nov 04, 2019

To be honest, when I first visited this online store for my pet, I found it a tad dodgy, but my wife was reluctant because the products were costing way less over here so I went ahead and did the purchasing. Few days later I realized that looks can be deceptive. This is such a great online pet store and till date, I have been get my pet supplies from Pet Care Club only.

testimonial
D'Arcy F. Nov 01, 2019

I was impressed with the seamless experience I had while ordering. I called their tollfree number and the customer service person helped me at every step and was very courteous. Definitely will order again. Great Site!

testimonial
Claire D. Oct 23, 2019

Made my first order from this online store few weeks ago and finally received the order. The shipment reached a little late but I think it is worth it because the products are of really good quality. I am certainly going to shop again from here.

testimonial
Gisselle S. Oct 13, 2019

Have been purchasing from here for over 2 years now and in between that, I have also tried shopping from other online stores. But honestly, no other website came close to tihs one. The prices, product quality, services, everything is top notch.

testimonial
Merril W. Oct 04, 2019

I always rely on PetCareClub for getting me the best pet products and that too at much cheaper prices than other stores!

testimonial
Felix W. Sep 22, 2019

Initially I used to purchase from another online pet store but when my uncle visited during holidays, he told me about PetCareClub and how he was getting treatments for his dogs at really cheap prices. After listening to him, I thought I'd order some preventatives as well. The products I got from this site are of excellent quality and keeps my dog protected from parasites all the time.

testimonial
Zoe C. Sep 17, 2019

PetCareClub is a terrific website! It offers many varieties of pet products and that too at cheaper rates.

testimonial
Gretchen L. Sep 09, 2019

PetCareClub is inarguably the best online store for pet supplies! I buy almost all products for my cat, Sherry from this website!

testimonial
Berlin M. Sep 03, 2019

Have purchased quite a few times from PetCareClub and I love their products! I've had bad experiences of online purchasing from other companies, but thankfully, this one turned out to be reliable.

testimonial
Dany L. Aug 27, 2019

Have been ordering from this online store for years now. In fact, even the other people in my family purchases from here for their pets. All the products are of top quality and at affordable prices!

testimonial
Matt L. Aug 22, 2019

Ordered for the first time from the website and am really with the products. The treatments instantly got rid of those parasites and now my kitty is better than ever. Also, I love how fast the order reached to me, not even a day later than the ETA.

testimonial
Bill B. Aug 12, 2019

This is a really good pet store! I don't really have much knowledge of social media, but this website was very easy to use and I had no issues placing the order. I am certainly going to purchase regularly from PetCareClub.

testimonial
Jack J. Aug 07, 2019

My first order came in last week and I'm very happy with the products and their quality! I didn't have high expectations from it but it turned out to be even better than I thought! My dog is free from fleas and ticks, thanks to this online store!

testimonial
Bud W. Jul 29, 2019

After purchasing from many online stores, I can safely say this is the best amongst all. From their excellent services to great discounts, PetCareClub is easy to access and reliable online store. I've purchased many pet products for my kittens and dogs and they have always delivered on time. I always recommend this website to my friends!

testimonial
June G. Jul 22, 2019

PetCareClub is a wonderful online pet store! They store all the necessary flea and tick treatments. On top of that, the products are provided at extremely affordable rates. I am really glad that I stumbled upon this website and I would like to recommend it to all other pet parents.

testimonial
Zelda S. Jul 15, 2019

I have been purchasing from PetCareClub since last three years and I am in love with their products! The quality, prices, services, everything is top notch. I prefer this over the local pet store any day.

testimonial
Angel J. Jul 15, 2019

I’m an old customer and have purchased from this online story many times. I wanted to leave a few lines of appreciation for this wonderful website! I’m a retired person so I don’t know much about the internet but this website was very easy to browse and the order process also went by very smoothly. I’ve also recommended this website to many of my friends and even they have found it helpful. Thanks, PetCareClub for providing amazing offers and timely delivery of orders.

testimonial
Robert S. Jul 01, 2019

PetCareClub is the best website! My cousin told me about this online store 6 months ago and I have been purchasing from them ever since! Ordering pet products online is so easy and hassle-free! I am quite glad that I don't have to run to a pet store whenever I run out of treatments for my kitty. I usually buy in bulk now, thanks to all the discount this website offers! Once again, thanks for providing such excellent services!

testimonial
Zoe C. Jun 25, 2019

This online store has been taking care of my pooch for last 3 years. I’ve tried many different pet stores, but nothing comes close to the prices at which the products are offered by PetCareClub. I always buy in bulk to save up on the money. I can say from experience that this is the best online pet store!

testimonial
Bosco C. Jun 19, 2019

I wanted to drop in and say thanks to this amazing website for providing me with the best pet products! I always purchase from this website as they offer products at great discounts. Keep up the good work!

testimonial
Rossana V. Jun 10, 2019

This website is very easy to browse and I always find the products that I need at very reasonable rates. I have been their customer for over a year, and I have never faced any issue with the product or their services. I am thankful to PetCareClub for making pet shopping way easier and affordable!

testimonial
Oliver J. May 24, 2019

PetCareClub has always been consistent with their product quality and provides pet products at reliable prices. Their customer service is also commendable. Once I had some issue with the product quantity and they solved it immediately. Moreover, they also provide free shipping on all products! It can’t get better than this.

testimonial
Luna P. May 10, 2019

I just wanted to thank PetCareClub for offering best products at reliable prices. I’ve had great experience with this website and will continue to shop from here. Great job!

testimonial
Delilah J. May 05, 2019

PetCareClub is very easy to navigate and you get your products delivered to your home! I was a little skeptical of online ordering, especially when it comes to treatments. But I’ve seen that this website offers products from well-known brands. Every product I’ve used on my dog has been effective with no noticeable side effects. Keep up the good work!

testimonial
Niall C. Apr 29, 2019

Great people.Affordable, efficient, easy to navigate and reliable website. Kudos!! to you guys you are doing a great job

testimonial
Emily L. Apr 25, 2019

PetCareClub is one website which I keep coming back. I’ve tried many different websites, but in the end, PetCareClub has proven to be the best. The products are sold at very reasonable prices. Sometimes they also have discounts on specific products, so I always love to stock up the ones that I know I’ll need more often. Both my dogs have been healthy and free from infestation because of PetCareClub.

testimonial
Mallory D. Apr 23, 2019

Completely satisfied with you guys. It is because of you guys that in my tough times I was able to take care of my dog, Ron's health.

testimonial
Eve G. Apr 10, 2019

The products are extremely efficient, original and reliable. I was a bit worried about the authenticity of the products because these guys were selling it in a price that was really low. I took a chance by ordering one flea and tick treatment Frontline plus. The product was authentic and their services were really good. It developed a trust in me and slowly I started by all the supplies for my Bruno'd health from these guys. Thank you guys

testimonial
Mike H. Mar 28, 2019

Great website. I am happy to buy my dog’s health care supplies from this site. Hope they launch food section as well. I would love to buy all the products that are needed for my dog from this site only. Reliable and affordable.

testimonial
Tom B. Mar 15, 2019

Liked the website, kudos to you guys for providing the products at such a nominal rate. This website is a boon for people like me with a tight budget.

testimonial
Tony B. Feb 15, 2019

Amazing website, fast and easy to navigate. Products are cheap and amazing

testimonial
Gerard F. Feb 14, 2019

Great company and products, the only issue is 14 days of shipping time but apart from that, everything is perfect. I have developed a habit of ordering a bit earlier so that the product gets delivered on time. For better discounts and products you got to adjust a bit.

testimonial
Dave B. Jan 23, 2019

Absolutely amazing experience, shopping on this website. You got to trust them on the shipping thing they take 14-15 days to deliver the product but the products are genuine and affordable.

testimonial
Ryan B. Jan 12, 2019

I want to thank pet care club for providing awesome products in affordable rates. Thank you so much. God Bless You guys…

testimonial
Linda J. Nov 26, 2018

Amazing and user friendly website. I am an old lady and I always get confused whenever I try and use websites nowadays because they are so confusing and the terms they use but this is one such website that has been very kind to me. It is very easy to use website and also the products are very cheap that's a great help for someone who is living on the pensions. God bless you guys and Merry Christmas.

testimonial
Laura D. Nov 12, 2018

I am never disappointed with this website. Auto-order is an amazing feature and thank you for these awesome Halloween discounts

testimonial
Burde C. Oct 29, 2018

Pet care club is a savior. I had a really tight budget but it had products which I could buy easily and still save some money. This is great!!

testimonial
Berine J. Oct 11, 2018

I have been regularly purchasing pet products for my dog Tommy from Pet Care Club for the last 3 years because of the availability of quality products at the least possible prices along with free shipping on all orders. Pet Care Club is the perfect one-stop destination for a single working mom like me who cannot spare much time throughout the day. I would recommend Pet Care Club to one and all!

testimonial
Lisa D. Sep 07, 2018

I am an 80-year-old man living in the woods with my Alsatian Jack. I have been advised restricted movement by the doctor due to knee pain which makes it difficult to travel to the medical store in town. Pet Care Club has been vital in such a scenario with the quality products available at discounted rates along with free shipping. I would certainly recommend them to one and all!

testimonial
Goncalo G. Aug 27, 2018

I have purchased a large quantity of flea& tick treatments like Activyl utilizing 10% discount given by Pet Care Club. The website guarantees quality products with free shipping which is why I prefer them over the others.

testimonial
Joseph M. Aug 07, 2018

The blogs available on the website are quite informative and guide consumers who wish to purchase. My dog Trevor was battling a tick infection which I could negotiate successfully by purchasing products recommended by the website blogs. I would encourage everyone to check out the blogs on a weekly basis to learn more about their pets and how to take care of them.

testimonial
Lukas W. Jul 27, 2018

It becomes really easy to take care of your pet’s health and well being when you have such dedicated websites that provide you with world-class treatment. I can’t express how thankful I am to Pet Care Club for providing me with such great service. Highly recommended!

testimonial
Alan W. Apr 28, 2018

Pet Care Club is the best place to shop online for your pets. This site provided me with free shipping and products at a great discounted price. I couldn’t get such a low price for my products all over my city. I will definitely use Pet Care Club for my future shopping.

testimonial
Andrew S. Apr 19, 2018

I am a regular customer at Pet Care Club. I have ordered flea preventive products, shampoos, heartwormers, etc., from Pet Care Club. The products have always proved true to their description and have always shown effective results. I will surely recommend this website to all my friends and relatives.

testimonial
Jace M. Apr 12, 2018

I am very pleased with the prices and the quality of the products I received from Pet Care Club. I haven’t been able to find the wormer treatment Popantel anywhere in the local stores but I can always get it here and that too for a very reasonable price. Thank you, Pet Care Club for providing these products at such affordable prices.

testimonial
Jamie W. Apr 03, 2018

I had ordered flea treatment products for my dog. The products were in very good condition and true to description. My dog’s health has improved drastically. Now he jumps straight out of his bed and sleeps comfortably. The service was extraordinary and the prices were very reasonable. I will surely buy again.

testimonial
Laura F. Mar 24, 2018

I would like to let you know how happy I am with my purchase. I bought flea and tick products for my cats and the products did give me fruitful results. I’m so glad that I found your site. I live in the countryside and so I went to nearly all the pet stores searching for this product and gave up in disgust. Love it! Thank you for the service.

testimonial
Amanda H. Mar 18, 2018

Thanks, guys, this is the best service I've had in an online transaction. Your way of doing business is very much appreciated. Jess also says thank you for her flea product. She's enjoying her time without the fleas bothering her day and night. Recommended!

testimonial
Bella J. Mar 13, 2018

Pet Care Club is the end of all my worries related to pet shopping. I am shopping from Pet Care Club since 2years now and I have only good things to say about this website. It’s a legit and customer friendly store that provides service 24/7. Thank you, Pet Care Club for making pet shopping so fast and convenient.

testimonial
Jacqueline C. Mar 08, 2018

You have the products I want, at good prices, easy shopping at your site and prompt shipment. Great service. Keep up the good work guys!

testimonial
Marie K. Feb 15, 2018

Fast shipping, well packaged, great communication, good price, high quality joint care and flea and tick products. I purchased two flea treatments for my 2 kitties. Both are mess free and relaxing now with no itching or scratching.

testimonial
Kyugar N. Feb 15, 2018

Always a great experience at Petcareclub; from products to service to shipping! Happy to get discounts on my favorite products. Would definitely recommend my friends.

testimonial
Synell N. Feb 15, 2018

Super fast service. Best customer service and cheap prices. Definitely would recommend it.

testimonial
Robin M. Feb 15, 2018